What should I do after I've paid?
Within 10 minutes of purchase, you will receive an email with a registration link. Click on it to create an account if you don't have one. Paid users (both Basic and Pro) can access both online and desktop services. The latest software comes with cloud-based AI conversion mode, which allows you to process images in the same speed as our online service.
What is "Paddle" in my receipt email after payment?
Paddle is our secure payment provider for subscriptions. For each purchase or subscription charge, you will receive an invoice/receipt sent from a paddle.com email address and you will see PADDLE.NET in this email. If you have questions about billing or run into any issues with completing a purchase of Vance AI products, please contact us.
I haven’t received the email. What should I do?
You might fail to receive the email for various reasons. If you can't find it, you can still register on our official website. Create an account with the email you used when buying the product. If you already have an account, you can log in to check out the payment history in "My Account".
Can I use Vance AI on multiple computers after I activate my account?
After activating your account, you can sign in to access our online products on multiple computers at the same time. Our online tools are compatible with any operating system, including Windows, MacOS, Linux, iOS and Android. Paid users who prefer using our software can log in on up to 5 Windows computers at the same time.
Is your website safe?
The answer is absolutely safe. If you use the online product, your image will be uploaded to our server for processing, and the entire process will be encrypted using AES-256-GCM, nobody will obtain your personal images. And we will also permanently delete your images in 24 hours. For software users, all your images are kept and processed on your own computer.
What is your policy on refund?
We will provide you a full refund within 14 days of your purchase if you are unsatisfied with the results and used less than 50 credits.
How do I cancel my subscription?
To cancel subscription, you can log in with your account and go to Dashboard. Click "Unsubscribe" button below and follow the instructions to cancel the plan. After you cancel it, you can keep using the left credits before the subscription expires.
Can I use the credits from Basic and Pro Plan for API service?
No. API credits and the credits from Basic or Pro Plan are not shareable. If you want to access API service, you will need to log in and make a subscription in Account Center.
How do you cost credits?
All features cost credits, except Image Compressor and Image Editor. Processing and download charge separately. Processing costs 0.2 credits, and first download costs 1 credit. No extra charge for duplicate downloads!