A couple of questions about workflow I have created:
1) Can their parameters be modified?
2) How do I remove the workflow if I am no longer interested in it?
Thank you very much
Once you've created a workflow, the parameters in this workflow can not be modified.
You can delete the workflow in the page of Dashboard -> Workflow.